RoboCupJunior

From Robocup

Jump to: navigation, search

Organizing Committee

Local Chairs:

  • Charles Isbell <isbell AT cc.gatech.edu>
  • Cedric Stallworth <cedric AT cc.gatech.edu>

International Chair

  • Elizabeth Sklar <sklar AT sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu>

Local Committee

The Local Co-chairs for each league will be in charge of scheduling matches and interviews, and for devising the superteams plan.

  • Local Co-chair for Dance: Amy Eguchi <ami_eguchi AT bloomfield.edu>
  • Local Co-chair for Soccer: Sumon Azhar <mqazhar AT sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu>
  • Local Co-chair for Rescue: Bill Freitas <bfreitas AT lawrenceville.org>

Local Chairs

  • Registration: Debra Slocum <slocum_da AT earthlink.net>
  • Media: (tba)
  • Education: Barbara Ericson <ericson AT cc.gatech.edu>
  • Tourist info: Giselle Martin <gmartin AT cc.gatech.edu>
  • Arrangements: Vivian Chandler <chandler AT cc.gatech.edu>
  • Accommodation: Vivian Chandler <chandler AT cc.gatech.edu>
  • Social Events: Giselle Martin <gmartin AT cc.gatech.edu>
  • Volunteers: Cedric (referees, judges, helpers)
  • Tech Support: (Tucker has someone)
  • Data: Charles (results and surveys)
  • Translators: (someone from Tucker) (translators for Chinese, Spanish, etc)
  • Facilities: (someone from Tucker)

Technical Committees

Dance Tech Committee

  • Ian Maud (chair) <icmaud AT stpaulswgl.vic.edu.au>
  • Amy Eguchi <amy_eguchi AT bloomfield.edu>
  • Eli Kolberg <elik3 AT bezeqint.net>
  • Jeff Johnson <j.h.johnson AT open.ac.uk>
  • Nicola Hughes <n.a.hughes AT btinternet.com>
  • Eduardo Pinto <eduardo.mpinto AT netvisao.pt>

Rescue Tech Committee

  • Ashley Green (chair) <aagreen AT btinternet.com>
  • Carlos Cardeira <carlos.cardeira AT ist.utl.pt>
  • Miro Kohut <kohut AT skse.sk>
  • Maverick Luk <maverick AT electronictechnology.com>
  • Ehsan Hashemi <ehsan_hashemi AT hotmail.com>

Soccer Tech Committee

  • Leonard Vong (chair) <robocup_junior AT yahoo.com.cn>
  • Brian Thomas <thomas.brian.d AT edumail.vic.gov.au>
  • Johannes Klotz <johannes.klotz AT jgknet.de>
  • Saeed Atef Saeed <saeed AT talentscenter.com>
  • Tairo Nomura <tairo_nomura AT mac.com>

Demos Committee

  • Luis Almeida <lda AT det.ua.pt>

Link

Personal tools